Dr. Scot Croner

Superintendent, Wa-Nee Community Schools

Dan Funston

Superintendent, Concord Community Schools

Dr. Steve Hope

Superintendent, Goshen Community Schools

Byron Sanders

Superintendent, Baugo Community Schools

Dr. Jayson Snyder

Superintendent, Middlebury Community Schools

Dr. Steve Thalheimer

Superintendent, Elkhart Community Schools

Randy Zimmerly

Superintendent, Fairfield Community Schools


Randy Christophel

President and CEO, Goshen Health

Gene Crusie

CEO, Surf Broadband Solutions

Brian Hall

Executive VP and CFO, Lippert Components

Ken Julian

VP Administration and HR, Thor Industries

Will Weed

President, Robert Weed Corporation


Dr. David Balkin

Chancellor, Ivy Tech Community College

Vicki Becker

Elkhart County Prosecutor

Lisa Guedea-Carreño

Director, Elkhart Public Library

Phil Jenkins

Mayor, City of Nappanee

Laurie Nafziger

President and CEO, Oaklawn

Dr. Rebecca Stoltzfus

President, Goshen College

Suzie Weirick

Elkhart County Commissioner


Breanna Allen

Director of Student Pathways

Thomas F. Bracy

VP of Advancement

Anabel Bruner

Adult Pathways Orientation Coordinator

Dr. Aliah Carolan-Silva

VP of Research and Integration

Alecia Conrad

Adult Literacy Instructor

Misael Cortez

CPT Instructor

Cindi Dixon

Director of Finance

Minda Griffin

Employer Relations Manager

Carol Hemund

Adult Pathways Tutor Coordinator

Emily Herriott

Director, Triple P of Elkhart County

Andrew Hershberger

Director of Marketing and Communication

Sarah Koontz

Project Manager

Stephanie Lein

Literacy Instructor

Lena Maldonado

HSE Instructor

Sarah Metzler

VP of Foundations for Learning

Jim Siegmann

HEA Ambassador

Dr. Bruce Stahly

Senior Advisor for Finance

Barbara Stith

Director of Adult Pathways

Sara Tam

Triple P Team Coordinator

Sherry Weldy

Adult Pathways Manager

Brian Wiebe